ASD REAL VELLETRI

CONTATTI



Segreteria:


via del campo sportivo, 1 Velletri
+39 06 62278064

realvelletricalcio@libero.it

Sabrina Mastrogirolamo
+39 349 8436813
sabrina.mastrogirolamo@realvelletri.eu

Rosario Castiglione
+39 338 3358931
rosario.castiglione@realvelletri.eu


Direttore Generale:

Giordano Cherubini
+39 366 8972079
giordano.cherubini@realvelletri.eu


Direttore Generale e Consulente Tecnico:

Giampiero Frasca
+39 328 0481834
giampiero.frasca@realvelletri.eu


Responsabile Organizzativo:

Maurizio Zampi
+39 339 4188572
maurizio.zampi@realvelletri.eu


Responsabile Tecnico:

Raffaele Graziano
+39 339 4220510
raffaele.graziano@realvelletri.eu